custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arcadia Gardens apartments! At Arcadia Gardens Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/28/2024

The place is clean, quiet and well maintained. Lauren in the office is great.

S
02/26/2024

A big shout-out to Armin for efficiently handling maintenance tasks here. His quick and friendly service is much appreciated. Thanks, Armin!

H
09/07/2023

My experience here at Arcadia Garden has been good. Been here for 6 years the up keep here is ok. The residents here are quiet and respectful when I need something fixed the maintenance has been prompted. So I would recommend living here at Arcadia Garden.

D
09/02/2023

Indeed, the management team has been forthcoming regarding new tenant prospects! They were very supportive in coordinating move in from another state and have diligently worked on rectifying all issues to ensure that the experience is left with a positive impact on quality of life at Arcadia Gardens. The move in process is seamless and management is proactive regarding the cleanliness of the property and any current or upcoming anticipated maintenance problems. I would recommend this property because of this, as well as their reasonable prices! Check it out for yourself! You may be very happy with the benefits this property brings your family.

quite place nice amenities close to freeway and shopping centers friendly neighbors

C
08/28/2023

We are very happy here this place is nice very quiet and peaceful.Lauren is a very nice lady always greets us with a big smile, this is a nice place to live.

F
08/26/2023

Staff is very attentive. I love the package center. We have the cleanest pool ever.

C
08/26/2023

I've lived here for a year now and love it! It's close to restaurants schools and the freeway. It's also clean and most important safe with a friendly staff. 5 stars all day!

A
05/25/2023

Lauren is an awesome property manager. She’s so helpful and compassionate. That has been so hard to come by these days, especially for a good price. Other apartment buildings in the area are only slightly cheaper or the same price, but you’ll probably be dealing with a property manager just trying to take your money and manipulate you with empty promises. If you can, I highly recommend just spending that extra 100-200 dollars here, she has made it truly worth it.

B
04/25/2023

After 4 months, i have never seen a bug and i have never heard any noise from any other resident. The pool and gym are amazing! Great place to live. Excellent management and maintenance. Quiet , secure, safe and excellent amenities. Great location, excellent pool and gym. Fantastic value. Simply a great place to live.


Call Us
TBD
Address
3101 N 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed